Some Summer/Fall 2009 Tour Dates

Fan Forum for Pure Prairie League

Some Summer/Fall 2009 Tour Dates

Postby br54knight » Thu Jun 18, 2009 9:50 am

Summer

Fri June 26, 2009 @ The Downtown Louisville Street Faire; Louisville, CO

Thu July 2, 2009 @ The San Diego County Fair; Del Mar, CA

Fri July 3, 2009 @ Gold River Casino; Anadarko, OK

Fri July 10, 2009 @ Durty Nellie’s; Palatine, IL

Sat July 11, 2009 @ Door Community Auditorium; Fish Creek, WI

Sat August 1, 2009 @ The Ritz Ybor; Tampa, FL

Sun August 2, 2009 @ The Plaza Theatre; Orlando, FL

Thu August 6, 2009 @ Cooper River Park; Pennsauken, NJ

Mon August 17, 2009 @ The Iowa State Fair; Des Moines, IA

Tue August 18, 2009 @ The Iowa State Fair; Des Moines, IA

Fall

Sat September 19, 2009 @ Niswonger Performing Arts Center; Van Wert, OH

Fri October 9, 2009 @ Suffolk Peanut Festival; Suffolk, VA

Sat October 10, 2009 @ Cedartown Performing Arts Center; Cedartown, GA

Fri October 23, 2009 @ -TBD- Shippensburg, PA

Fri November 6, 2009 @ Forest Hills Fine Arts Center; Grand Rapids, MI
User avatar
br54knight
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2008 1:18 pm
Location: Knoxville

Postby LIDog » Sun Jul 05, 2009 7:42 pm

Hi all,

I hope that everyone is well. I'm sorry to see that PPL isn't coming to NY this year. I'm wondering whether I need to think about traveling if I want to see them once more. Does anyone have any information on their future plans?

Dog
LIDog
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 11:47 am
Location: Long Island,NY

Finally!!!!

Postby Dan Williams III » Thu Jul 09, 2009 5:47 pm

I had a hell of a time logging in as usual....I don't know why I bother. Yes I do...I just wanted to tell you that PPL is scheduled to play in Chatham, NJ at the Sanctuary on September 12th...it's an excellent setting for a concert, a church...don't miss this unique religious experience.
Clutch Cargo prefers spinners.
User avatar
Dan Williams III
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2005 12:09 pm
Location: Mendham, NJ

Re: Some Summer/Fall 2009 Tour Dates

Postby br54knight » Mon Jul 13, 2009 2:04 pm

br54knight wrote:Fri October 9, 2009 @ Suffolk Peanut Festival; Suffolk, VA

The Suffolk, VA show has been canceled.

And these have been added:


Sat September 5, 2009 @ The American Music Festival; Virginia Beach, VA

Sat September 12, 2009 @ The Sanctuary Concerts; Chatham, NJ

Sun September 13, 2009 @ Infinity Hall; Norfolk, CT

Sat September 26, 2009 @ Bundy Auditorium; Lancaster, SC

Sat October 3, 2009 @ Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre; Lemay, MO

Fri October 23, 2009 @ Luhrs Center; Shippensburg, PA
User avatar
br54knight
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2008 1:18 pm
Location: Knoxville


Return to Pure Prairie League

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron