A Few More 2007 Tour Dates

Fan Forum for Pure Prairie League

A Few More 2007 Tour Dates

Postby Tom » Fri Dec 08, 2006 8:37 pm

Just a note in case it was missed on the home page, two more dates have been added, one in CT and another in FL It looks like the band likes FL in the spring, with two dates there so far.

So far it looks like this:

Saturday 03/03/07 - Weston Regional Park - Weston, FL
Free Outdoor Show w/Poco and Firefall. (954) 389-4321
www.rotaryweston.org


Saturday 03/31/07 - Springtime In Tallahassee - Tallahassee, FL
Kleman's Plaza



Saturday 05/12/07 - Ridgefield PlayHouse - Ridgefield, CT




Saturday 05/27/07 - Festival In The Park - Roanoke, VA
Elmwood Avenue Park



I sure hope I can do a little road work next year.

Have a good one,
Tom
User avatar
Tom
Site Admin
 
Posts: 833
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 10:23 am

Postby bassman » Sat Dec 09, 2006 8:12 am

Wondering out loud if the concert at ARTPARK in Lewistown will be a doube bill with POCO.
bassman
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 8:01 pm

Postby Proud1 » Sun Dec 10, 2006 12:34 pm

Darn it STILL no UK dates. :cry:
Proud1
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 1:23 pm
Location: uk

Postby Tom » Tue Jan 23, 2007 3:57 pm

Don't forget to keep checking the tour page as new dates continue to be added.

Some new shows in TX, MO and VT have been booked in June, July and November.

Bassman I still haven't seen anything re: Poco at the Artpark show 7/25.

The Rutland, VT show on 11/10/07 is with Poco though.

All the best,
Tom
User avatar
Tom
Site Admin
 
Posts: 833
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 10:23 am

Postby billyJvoltare » Tue Jan 23, 2007 8:20 pm

Thanks Tom for keeping us informed.
User avatar
billyJvoltare
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2005 7:21 pm
Location: Jersey Shore

Postby admin » Wed Feb 07, 2007 10:01 pm

You're welcome Jimmy.

Don't forget to keep checking the tour link ! As you can see a few more dates have been added.

On Tour 2007:

Saturday 02/17/07 - WildHorse Saloon - Nashville, TN
w/Poco, Shenandoah and more

Saturday 03/03/07 - Weston Regional Park - Weston, FL
Free Outdoor Show w/Poco and Firefall. (954) 389-4321
www.rotaryweston.org

Saturday 03/31/07 - Springtime In Tallahassee - Tallahassee, FL
Kleman's Plaza

Saturday 05/12/07 - Ridgefield PlayHouse - Ridgefield, CT

Saturday 05/26/07 - The Birchmere - Alexandria, VA w/Poco

Saturday 05/27/07 - Festival In The Park - Roanoke, VA
Elmwood Avenue Park

Saturday 06/30/07 - Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX

Saturday 07/14/07 - Morton Aboretum - Lisle, IL
w/Poco & Orleans

Saturday 07/21/07 - Jefferson County Fair - Hillsboro, MO
with The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Wednesday 07/25/07 - Artpark - Lewiston, NY

Saturday 11/10/07 - Paramount Theatre - Rutland, VT w/Poco


Have a good one,
Tom
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 7:02 am

Postby hiro » Sun Feb 11, 2007 10:27 pm

admin wrote: Saturday 03/03/07 - Weston Regional Park - Weston, FL
Free Outdoor Show w/Poco and Firefall. (954) 389-4321
www.rotaryweston.org


WOW! Plaese please come to Japan after that!
Image
Freebird Radio is servin' you the Best Classic Rock, 24 hours a day!
User avatar
hiro
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 10:19 am
Location: Japan

Postby Tom » Thu Mar 08, 2007 6:11 am

The 2007 tour keeps filling up with a few more shows.

Once again PPL will be back at The RamsHead in Annapolis MD on 11/09 for two shows.

On 4/21 PPL and Poco will be brought back to Seven Springs Mt Resort in PA.

Another April show has been added on, this one at Thalian Hall in Wilmington, NC on 4/20/07.

They are coming up fast so remember to check the Tour link on the home page and get your tickets early !

All the best,
Tom
User avatar
Tom
Site Admin
 
Posts: 833
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 10:23 am


Return to Pure Prairie League

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron