HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Fan Forum for Pure Prairie League

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Postby Tom » Tue Nov 22, 2005 12:15 am

Image


Here's wishing all of you a happy and healthy Thanksgiving.

Take care, Tom
User avatar
Tom
Site Admin
 
Posts: 833
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 10:23 am

Postby Vice Admiral Swiss Navy » Tue Nov 22, 2005 1:45 am

Thanks Tom that was fun!

Now where's my new CD???

Happy Thanksgiving to all PPL fans everywhere!

Mike
Rocking_with_PPL_n_indiana
User avatar
Vice Admiral Swiss Navy
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:29 am
Location: Ohio now was Waverly

Postby LIDog » Tue Nov 22, 2005 10:36 am

Now hold on a minute... I know PPL goes back a ways, but come on!!!
Happy Turkey!
Dog
LIDog
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 11:47 am
Location: Long Island,NY

Postby rfa77 » Tue Nov 22, 2005 4:57 pm

Hey thanks Tom. Best to you and yours this Thanksgiving!
Ron
rfa77
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2005 4:29 pm
Location: CO

Postby Daddy Mc » Tue Nov 22, 2005 8:43 pm

Well, I guess this settles the argument of who is oldest, PPL or Poco !
LOL !
Daddy Mc
Daddy Mc
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2005 7:18 am

Postby fanzine » Wed Nov 23, 2005 5:19 am

Great picture Tom! Happy Thanksgiving to you, the fans and the band.
fanzine
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2005 6:07 am
Location: Ohio

Thanksgiving

Postby Plum Rose » Wed Nov 23, 2005 9:02 am

HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL!!! :D
Great picture Tom!
Whoever will be there... ENJOY the last two concerts of this year's tour!!!
So where is the new CD???!! Wishing PPL great success on this new one.
Plum Rose
Plum Rose
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 9:24 am
Location: Florida

Postby billyJvoltare » Thu Nov 24, 2005 9:16 am

Happy Thanksgiving to all Pure Prairie League fans and PPL band members, past and present.
Thanks for giving us more to be thankful for. Have a great holiday.
User avatar
billyJvoltare
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2005 7:21 pm
Location: Jersey Shore


Return to Pure Prairie League

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron